Fashion Day #24

Hey Loves,

jumpsuit2Is there a piece of cloth you love but don’t have enough in your closet? For me it’s jumpsuits. Jumpsuits are quite versatile in that they can be worn to many different occasions. Based on how it is styled, a jumpsuit can be worn to the office, social events or even shopping.

Last weekend I wore this patterned jumpsuit to church and later went for walk with a friend. Since the weather was fluctuating between light showers and sunshine, I had to bring my leather jacket along. I added the pink heels, Ghanaian bracelet and a wrist watch to complete the look.

Over the years, the only thing I have found trouble with wearing jumpsuits is when you need to use the ladies urgently. Otherwise, they are still adorable.

What I am wearing

Jumpsuit – Lulu Fashion

Ghanaian Bracelet – Gift

Wrist Watch – DKNY

Shoes – Dorothy Perkins

jumpsuit1.jpgjumpsuit3.jpgjumpsuit4

4 thoughts on “Fashion Day #24

Leave a Reply

