Open & Close : 3 & Counting !

Hey Loves,

summerTrust y’all been great. So today I log into my site and I see Happy Anniversary! I had totally forgot that this month marks 3 years since I started blogging. How time flies! I want to take this wonderful opportunity that WordPress has given to me to thank each and every person who has supported me. The likes, comments, critique, all mean so much to me. So thank. you all. I owe the growth I am experiencing to you ❤ ❤ virtual kisses and hugs .

Alright over to what I intended to post today. The weather has been really great this week. One day it is raining , the next it’s sunny. I love it because it is fairly warm. But yesterday the temperatures were ‘too’ high I can’t believe my body is already used to the weather here yet I came from Africa which is mostly hot. I was struggling whether to put on the denim shirt or take it off completely.  Since I was wearing a laced body suit underneath it I decided to unbutton the shirt so that it’s not too revealing. Occasionally I had to button up especially when the wind blew my way; hence the title Open & Close.

Have a lovely day, won’t you?  xoxo

summer1summer2summer3summer6summer8summer10

6 thoughts on “Open & Close : 3 & Counting !

Leave a Reply

