clichéd but anyway…

Hey Loves,

Happy Thursday 🙂

dress3.JPG

It’s probably a cliché that every lady needs a little black dress. However, it’s a ‘new’ concept for me since I’m a bit of a tom boy. I decided to wear an above-the knee dress today. I had to consult my pal on this one and she assured me I’ll get away because I’m slim.
One thing I love about this dress is that it can be accessorized in different ways. It can be worn to the office as well as for an evening event. Have a look at how I wore it. If you know of any better way(s) I could have worn it, give me a shout out. xoxodress3dress.JPG

6 thoughts on “clichéd but anyway…

Leave a Reply

