Artsy Side of Life

Hey Loves,

art.JPGHappy Friday :). I know I haven’t blogged for close to ten days and I am sorry about that. Thing is I changed jobs and the new one is a lil’ tasking, hence no limited time to post. It’s something close to my first love (journalism) and I’m loving it so far. On my way way to work I captured these beautiful pieces of art. They had been strategically placed along the busy Ngong Road. A minor traffic snarl up gave me the opportunity to get my camera clicking. art2.JPGart.JPG

Leave a Reply

