Red, Black & White Affair

Hey Loves,

Party.JPG🙂 I’m pretty excited, the D-Day is finally here. We are breaking for Christmas and resuming in 2016 (yeeeiii). The organization has organized for us an end year party which is to start in a few.

As part of this, we were required to dress in red, black and white. I’m almost certain I won’t be able to post pics from the party today, so I thought I should let you have a look at what I’m wearing for the event.

pic.JPG watch 1 Have a nice

day

xoxo

 

white shoes

2 thoughts on “Red, Black & White Affair

Leave a Reply

