Come to Think of It

SepHi beautiful people,

This post should have gone live two hours ago, but I kept postponing. I wasn’t so sure that posting it was the right thing to do. But here it is finally!
I don’t know if it’s just me or this happens to anyone else… Have you ever noticed a consistent pattern of when you make silly mistakes? Like dates, months or even days? Well, I am notorious for making hasty decisions in September.
So here we are, the last day of my birth month. The day lapses in a few hours’ time; I couldn’t be proud of me more! I have had a history of making rush decisions in September. For some reason it just happens. However, this one has been different. I didn’t fall prey to anything stupid, THANK GOD!
Share your thoughts on this. XOXO

Leave a Reply

