Channel that Clutch

DSC00820The other day I was playing around with a clutch bag that I have had for close to a year now. I noticed something that I was passing by every time I had it, but never took much notice. The clutch has these two hooks at each of the ends.

DSC00814
I on the other hand, hand have this long chained belt. I attached the ends of the belt to the hooks on the clutch. Guess what? I ended up with a channel bag 🙂 I love the fact that it looks unique. Check it out.

DSC00822  DSC00815

One thought on “Channel that Clutch

Leave a Reply

